ClassWish-Books.org

The Hunters

Hardcover

Author: Flanagan, John A.
ISBN: 9780399256219 Publisher: Philomel

From the author of the global phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice!

Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage. Of course, they also know Zavac has the Andomal, the priceless Skandian artifact stolen when the brotherband let down their guard. The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, to the lawless fortress of Ragusa. If Hal is to succeed, he will need to go beyond his brotherband training. He will need to challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only one of them will survive.

The epic series from Ranger's Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. TolkienÕs Lord of the Rings, T.H. WhiteÕs The Sword in the Stone, Christopher PaoliniÕs Eragon series, and George R. R. MartinÕs Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.

More for this age group :

Get Our Free Newsletter

Sign up now to help kids!



10% Discount

10% Discount at Checkout. Just paste in the code we provide there.



7.5% Donation

We donate 7.5% of your net purchase price to provide student resources for the school or teacher of your choice. You can even direct part of the donation to pay student tuition or fees. Just follow the easy instructions on the checkout page.

Yes, homeschoolers, we serve you, too. Please see these instructions for homeschoolers.



About ClassWish.org

ClassWish provides schools and teachers with the resources students need to succeed.



Contribute to Help the Kids You Care About:

ClassWish.org is the only nonprofit that lets anybody contribute to fund any type of resource for any school or teacher in the country. Help the kids you care about, including your own.



Educators:

Get the resources you and your students need without spending your own money. See how quick and easy it is at ClassWish.org.



Educators, Use Your Funds:

Educators, use your donated funds from ClassWish.org. See the instructions.

ClassWish on Twitter