ClassWish-Books.org

Reboot

Hardcover

Author: Tintera, Amy
ISBN: 9780062217073 Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey.

Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around . . . unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, CallumÕs big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all.

WrenÕs captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy TinteraÕs high-stakes alternate reality.

More for this age group :

Get Our Free Newsletter

Sign up now to help kids!



10% Discount

10% Discount at Checkout. Just paste in the code we provide there.



7.5% Donation

We donate 7.5% of your net purchase price to provide student resources for the school or teacher of your choice. You can even direct part of the donation to pay student tuition or fees. Just follow the easy instructions on the checkout page.

Yes, homeschoolers, we serve you, too. Please see these instructions for homeschoolers.



About ClassWish.org

ClassWish provides schools and teachers with the resources students need to succeed.



Contribute to Help the Kids You Care About:

ClassWish.org is the only nonprofit that lets anybody contribute to fund any type of resource for any school or teacher in the country. Help the kids you care about, including your own.



Educators:

Get the resources you and your students need without spending your own money. See how quick and easy it is at ClassWish.org.



Educators, Use Your Funds:

Educators, use your donated funds from ClassWish.org. See the instructions.

ClassWish on Twitter