ClassWish-Books.org

CD - The Maze Runner (Audio Book)

CD/Spoken Word

Author: Dashner, James
ISBN: 9780307582881 Publisher: Random House Audio Publishing Group

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan OÕBrien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James DashnerÕs newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.

If you ainÕt scared, you ainÕt human.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. HeÕs surrounded by strangersÑboys whose memories are also gone.

Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. ItÕs the only way outÑand no oneÕs ever made it through alive.

Everything is going to change.

Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.

Remember. Survive. Run.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."ÑEW.com

ÒWonderful action writingÑfast-pacedÉbut smart and well observed.ÓÑNewsday

Ò[A] nail-biting must-read.ÓÑSeventeen.com

ÒBreathless, cinematic action.ÓÑPublishers Weekly

ÒHeart-pounding to the very last moment.ÓÑKirkus Reviews

ÒExclamation-worthy.ÓÑRomantic Times

[STAR] ÒJames DashnerÕs illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.ÓÑShelf Awareness, Starred

More for this age group :

Get Our Free Newsletter

Sign up now to help kids!



10% Discount

10% Discount at Checkout. Just paste in the code we provide there.



7.5% Donation

We donate 7.5% of your net purchase price to provide student resources for the school or teacher of your choice. You can even direct part of the donation to pay student tuition or fees. Just follow the easy instructions on the checkout page.

Yes, homeschoolers, we serve you, too. Please see these instructions for homeschoolers.



About ClassWish.org

ClassWish provides schools and teachers with the resources students need to succeed.



Contribute to Help the Kids You Care About:

ClassWish.org is the only nonprofit that lets anybody contribute to fund any type of resource for any school or teacher in the country. Help the kids you care about, including your own.



Educators:

Get the resources you and your students need without spending your own money. See how quick and easy it is at ClassWish.org.



Educators, Use Your Funds:

Educators, use your donated funds from ClassWish.org. See the instructions.

ClassWish on Twitter